IntiLED luminaires for architectural lighting of the Alexandrovsky Grand Hotel

  • year:

    2019

  • lighting company:

    Lumio Lighting Design Studio

  • supply:

    Lumio Lighting Design Studio

  • installation:

    Lumio Lighting Design Studio

  • photographer:

    Dmitriy Prosvetov

About the project
Aleksandrovsky is a world-class hotel in the center of Vladikavkaz, the capital of North Ossetia. It is located in the former building of Detsky Mir store, which was built in 1936-1938 by the architect L. M. Nappelbaum.
Ideas and Tasks
The architectural lighting of the hotel emphasizes the classical style of the building and its status. At the same time, it has a minimal effect on the level of illumination inside the hotel to create a comfortable atmosphere for guests and staff. Several exclusive solutions in the project also provide visual comfort for passers-by.
In addition, the lighting design provides an option for the installation of a seasonal restaurant extension along the main facade. Even in this case, the general lighting image of the building in the evening stays complete.
Project implementation
Project designers chose white as the primary color of the equipment. It highlights the traditional historical appearance of the building and its significance.
For uniform floodlighting of the cornice, linear fixtures of the IntiLINE series were used.
An interesting accentuating solution was chosen to illuminate the hotel's pilasters. Bilateral projectors of the IntiTWIN series with an angle of illumination of 15° visually divide the pilaster into two parts, highlighting its shape. IntiGROUND series ground projectors at the bottom of the pilasters maintain an overall perception of the facade and a single level of vertical illumination from the observer’s point of view. Old ground level lamps used to be completely blocked by a summer restaurant and the facade partially disappeared in the dark. Thanks to the new IntiGROUND floodlights at the bottom of the pilasters maintain an overall perception of the facade and a single level of vertical illumination from the position of the observer.
The new location of the luminaires helps to maintain a complete lighting image at any time of the year.
IntiSLIM dimmable luminaires with oval optics and a protective shutter distinguished between window dams. This is done to eliminate spurious window illumination and provide maximal visual comfort for visitors. The body of the lamp is painted in the color of the die, which makes it invisible on the facade.

lighting equipment

Contacts

Saint Petersburg - head office and manufacture
+7 812 380 65 04

Moscow - sales office
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
business hours: mon-fri 9-18 (GMT+3)

Don't miss the essence

what do we send

Copyright @ 2010-2021 INTILED. All rights reserved.

We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Светодиодные светильники IntiLED для архитектурного освещения гранд-отеля «Александровский»

Год
2019
Об объекте
«Александровский» - гранд-отель мирового уровня, расположенный в самом центре Владикавказа, столицы Северной Осетии. Он находится в бывшем здании Детского мира, которое было построено в 1936—1938 годах по проекту архитектора Л. М. Наппельбаума.
Идеи и задачи освещения
Архитектурное освещение гостиницы подчёркивает классический стиль здания и его респектабельность в соответствии с общим позиционированием, и в то же время минимально влияет на уровень освещённости внутри отеля для создания комфортной атмосферы для гостей и персонала. Эксклюзивные решения в проекте также обеспечивают визуальный комфорт для прохожих.
Кроме того, в проекте освещения предусмотрен вариант установки сезонной пристройки ресторана вдоль главного фасада. В этом случае, целостный образ здания в вечернее время не нарушается.
Реализация проекта
Для всего оборудования проектировщики выбрали белый цвет. Он подчёркивает исторический облик здания, солидность и значимость.
Для равномерного заливающего освещения карниза использованы линейные светильники серии IntiLINE.
Интересное акцентирующее решение выбрано для освещения пилястр отеля. Двусторонние прожекторы серии IntiTWIN с углом свечения 15° визуально делят пилястру на две части, выделяя её формы. Грунтовые прожекторы серии IntiGROUND в нижней части пилястр сохраняют целостное восприятие фасада и единый уровень вертикальной освещенности с позиции наблюдателя. Старые грунтовые светильники полностью перекрывались летним кафе и фасад частично пропадал в темноте. Благодаря новому расположению светильников образ фасада остаётся прежним в любое время года, независимо от пристроек.
Межоконные плашки выделяют диммируемые светильники серии IntiSLIM с овальной оптикой и защитной шторкой. Это сделано для исключения паразитной засветки окон и максимального визуального комфорта для пешеходов и сторонних наблюдателей. Корпус светильника выкрашен в цвет плашки, что делает его незаметным на фасаде.
Светотехническая компания
Студия светодизайна Lumio: светотехнический расчет, электротехнический проект АХП, поставка оборудования
Фотограф
Дмитрий Просветов

Световое оборудование в проекте:

Контакты

Санкт-Петербург - головной офис и производство
+7 812 380 65 04

Москва - офис продаж
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
режим работы офисов: пн-пт 9-18

Не пропустите главное

что мы рассылаем

Copyright @ 2008-2020 IntiLED. Все права защищены.

Мы используем куки-файлы. При вашем дальнейшем перемещении по сайту мы будет считать, что вы согласны с использованием.
Ознакомиться подробнее Принять