Outdoor lighting for the Museum of automotive vehicles

The Museum of automotive vehicles of Ural Mining and Metallurgical Company "The 20th century of Automobile" in Verkhnyaya Pyshma is the largest collection of retro cars, motorcycles and bicycles in Russia. It represents a 130-year history of road transport in our country and all over the world. The collection of civil transport of the Military Equipment Museum of Ural Mining and Metallurgical Company has provided a basis for creation of a such museum. Since 2016 the vehicle museum had been set on a temporary spot and in spring 2018 it received a place of domicile in a specially built exhibition center. Lighting equipment of IntiLED company was used to implement a project of architectural lighting of a new exhibition center. The main goal was to preserve the integrity and harmony of the evening image of the building.
Dimmable luminaires of the IntiSLIM series of neutral white light were used for floodlight of the pavilion frieze. Being pocket-sized they are slightly visible on a facade. Moreover thanks to the oval optics of the equipment sized 45 x 18° it was possible to get a steady light of the architectural element.
A delicate accent solution is chosen to illuminate the pavilion pilasters. Bilateral spotlights of the IntiTWIN series visually divide the pilaster into two parts emphasizing strict rectangular shapes. More than that, due to the equipment lay-out at a height there is no free access to the devices by the visitors which is important for places with high traffic in terms of safety and security of equipment.
The design project, equipment supply and installation were made by MT Electro company.

lighting equipment:

Contacts

Saint Petersburg - head office and manufacture
+7 812 380 65 04

Moscow - sales office
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
business hours: mon-fri 9-18 (GMT+3)

Don't miss the essence

what do we send

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. All rights reserved.

We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
More information Accept

Деликатное освещение от IntiLED для Музея автомобильной техники

Музей автомобильной техники УГМК «ХХ век АВТО» в г. Верхняя Пышма - крупнейшее в России собрание ретро автомобилей, мотоциклов и велосипедов. В нём представлена 130-летняя история автомобильного транспорта в нашей стране и мире. Основой для создания музея послужила коллекция гражданского транспорта Музея военной техники УГМК. С 2016 года Автомузей функционировал на временной площадке, а весной 2018 года обрел свой дом в специально построенном выставочном центре. Для реализации проекта архитектурного освещения нового выставочного центра было использовано световое оборудование компании IntiLED. Основная задача состояла в сохранении целостности и гармоничности вечернего образа здания.
Для заливающего освещения фриза павильона использованы диммируемые светильники серии IntiSLIM нейтрального белого света. Из-за своих компактных размеров они незаметны на фасаде. А благодаря овальной оптике 45x18° оборудования удалось получить равномерное освещение архитектурного элемента.
Деликатное акцентирующее решение выбрано для освещения пилястр павильона. Двусторонние акцентные прожекторы серии IntiTWIN визуально делят пилястру на две части, подчеркивая строгие прямоугольные формы. Кроме того, из-за расположения оборудования на высоте отсутствует свободный доступ к приборам со стороны посетителей, что важно для мест с большой проходимостью с точки зрения безопасности и сохранности оборудования.
Дизайн-проект, поставка и монтаж оборудования выполнен компанией «СТК МТ Электро».
В 2013 году для освещения  Музея военной и автомобильной техники УГМК, также было выбрано светодиодное оборудование производства IntiLED.

Световое оборудование в проекте:

Контакты

Санкт-Петербург - головной офис и производство
+7 812 380 65 04

Москва - офис продаж
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
режим работы офисов: пн-пт 9-18

Не пропустите главное

что мы рассылаем

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. Все права защищены.

Мы используем куки-файлы. При вашем дальнейшем перемещении по сайту мы будет считать, что вы согласны с использованием.
Ознакомиться подробнее Принять