The contrast of white: IntiLED equipment for Bashkortostan's main higher education institution

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

 

Date: March 2015

March 2015 saw the completion of the overhaul of the facade lighting for the main campus of Bashkir State University (BashSU) on Zeki Velidi street, Ufa. The full range of equipment for architectural and art lighting was provided by the manufacturer IntiLED.
Over 150 lighting fixtures were created for the project. Doubtlessly, the status and architecture of the building determined the choice of a classic lighting concept. A combination of white color of various color temperature allows for visually emphasizing different facade elements while retaining the overall austerity of the style.
The central entrance is underlined by cold white lighting: the building's vertical axis is set by IntiSTARK spotlights mounted in-between columns, while the horizontal lighting line on the fronton is formed by 45 compact linear luminaires of the IntiLINE series with 45x18° oval optics. As opposed to the entrance lobby, the facade color temperature is warm. The building's first three floors are lit with IntiSTARK spotlights with a narrow 10° beam angle.

 

 

 

The building's upper tier interfenestral spaces feature controlled linear luminaires of the IntiLINE series. Manufactured specifically for the BashSU main campus lighting project, they are capable of operating in white and amber colors, producing differing illumination modes.
The concept was developed by the lighting design company MT Electro while assembly and installation was handled by ResourceTradeService.
For over 100 years BashSU has been training highly-qualified specialists for the most diverse branches of economics. The university's alumni successfully work not only in Bashkortostan but throughout all of Russia and many countries abroad. The university comprises 12 departments, 4 institutes, as well as branches in Sibay, Sterlitamak, Neftekams and a representative branch in Uchaly. The academic activity is carried out at 105 chairs. BashSU employs over 1000 tutors, including 161 Doctors of Science, 477 Candidates of Science, 111 professors and 283 docents. The university is attended by nearly 27 thousand students.


lighting equipment

intiline           intislim           intistark

facebook twitter instagram flickr youtube

Контраст белого: оборудование IntiLED для главного вуза республики Башкортостан

Дата: март 2015 г.
 
В марте 2015 г. завершился капитальный ремонт фасадного освещения Главного корпуса Башкирского государственного университета (БашГУ) на ул. Заки Валиди, г. Уфа. Полный комплекс оборудования для архитектурного-художественного освещения был предоставлен компанией-производителем IntiLED.
Для проекта было изготовлено 150 световых приборов. Безусловно, статус и архитектура здания определили выбор классической концепции освещения. Комбинация белого света различных цветовых температур позволяет визуально подчеркнуть различные элементы фасада здания, сохранив при этом общую строгость стиля.
Центральный вход выделен холодным белым освещением: вертикаль здания задана установленными между колоннами прожекторами IntiSTARK, горизонтальную световую линию на фронтоне формируют 45 компактных линейных светильников серии IntiSLIM с овальной оптикой 45x18°.
На контрасте с входной группой цветовая температура фасада теплая. Первые три этажа здания освещены прожекторами IntiSTARK с узким углом луча 10°.
На верхнем ярусе здания в межоконных пространствах установлены управляемые линейные светильники серии IntiLINE. Изготовленные специально для проекта освещения Главного корпуса БашГУ, они могут работать в режиме белого и янтарного света, создавая различные режимы освещения.
Разработка концепции – СТК «МТ Электро», сборочно-монтажные работы – компания «РесурсТрейдСервис».
Более 100 лет БашГУ готовит высококвалифицированных специалистов для самых разных областей экономики. Выпускники вуза успешно работают не только в Республике Башкортостан, но и по всей России и во многих зарубежных странах. В состав университета входят 12 факультетов, 4 института, а также филиалы в городах Сибай, Стерлитамак, Нефтекамск и представительство в Учалах. Учебный процесс осуществляют 105 кафедр. В БашГУ работают свыше 1000 преподавателей, из них 161 доктор наук, 477 кандидатов наук, 111 профессоров, 283 доцента. В вузе обучается почти 27 тысяч студентов.

Световое оборудование в проекте:

Контакты

Санкт-Петербург - головной офис и производство
+7 812 380 65 04

Москва - офис продаж
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
режим работы офисов: пн-пт 9-18

Не пропустите главное

что мы рассылаем

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. Все права защищены.

Мы используем куки-файлы. При вашем дальнейшем перемещении по сайту мы будет считать, что вы согласны с использованием.
Ознакомиться подробнее Принять