The Bridge of Lovers - RGBW for True Dreamers

The cable-stayed footbridge in Tyumen, which connected the two banks of the Tura River, is the main meeting and walking place for residents and guests of the city. The bridge became the unspoken symbol of Tyumen and it was named the Bridge of Lovers due to the design of architectural and artistic lighting implemented on the equipment of the IntiLED Company.
When developing the lighting project, it was necessary to organically fit the bridge into the surrounding landscape taking into account that the Tura River is navigable. Architectural lighting should not interfere with and disorient under-running steering ships.  A special feature of this project was the additional visual effect in the mirror reflection of the light ensemble of the bridge in the water surface of the Tura River.
The lighting of the bridge construction is provided by high-power RGBW spotlights of the IntiSTARK and IntiLINE series, which alternate with 17 monochrome IntiLINE luminaires of cold white light (5000K). Luminaires have four types of optics of 10x50°, 10°, 30°, and 120°, which allows creating a uniform floodlight of the bridge.
Taking into account the specificity of the site, the casings of the spotlights are made of anti-corrosion materials and painted in the color of the bridge, white (RAL 9016).  This color of the lining of the bridge is chosen to improve color rendering when illuminated. Controlled by the DMX-512 protocol, the luminaires may both create unique color-dynamic scenarios for festive events, and fix any color. For example, red may become the predominant color on 9 May, and the well-known tricolor may become predominant on the Day of Russia.
The lighting concept was developed by MT Electro, which also supplied and installed equipment.

lighting equipment:

Contacts

Saint Petersburg - head office and manufacture
+7 812 380 65 04

Moscow - sales office
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
business hours: mon-fri 9-18 (GMT+3)

Don't miss the essence

what do we send

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. All rights reserved.

We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
More information Accept

Мост Влюбленных – RGBW для настоящих романтиков

Вантовый пешеходный мост в Тюмени, соединивший два берега реки Туры, главное место встреч и прогулок для жителей и гостей города. Мост стал негласным символ Тюмени и получил название Моста Влюбленных благодаря проекту архитектурно-художественного освещения, реализованного на оборудовании компании IntiLED.
При разработке светотехнического проекта необходимо было органично вписать мост в окружающий ландшафт и учесть, что река Тура является судоходной. Архитектурное освещение не должно мешать и дезориентировать рулевых проходящих судов. Особенностью этого проекта стал дополнительный визуальный эффект в зеркальном отражении светового ансамбля моста в водной глади реки Тура.
Освещение конструкции моста осуществляется с помощью мощных RGBW прожекторов серии IntiSTARK и IntiLINE, которые чередуются с 17 монохромными IntiLINE холодного (5000K) белого света. Светильники имеют четыре вида оптики 10х50°, 10°, 30° и 120°, что позволяет создать равномерное заливающее освещение моста.
Учитывая специфику объекта корпуса прожекторов изготовлены из антикоррозийных материалов и выкрашены в цвет моста - белый (RAL 9016). Данный цвет облицовки выбран для улучшения цветопередачи при освещении. Управляемые по протоколу DMX-512, светильники могут как создавать уникальные цветодинамические сценарии для праздничных мероприятий, так и фиксировать любой цвет. Например, на 9 Мая преобладающим цветом может стать красный, а в День России – всем известный триколор.
Концепция освещения разработана компанией «МТ Электро», которая также выполнила поставку и монтаж оборудования.

Световое оборудование в проекте:

Контакты

Санкт-Петербург - головной офис и производство
+7 812 380 65 04

Москва - офис продаж
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
режим работы офисов: пн-пт 9-18

Не пропустите главное

что мы рассылаем

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. Все права защищены.

Мы используем куки-файлы. При вашем дальнейшем перемещении по сайту мы будет считать, что вы согласны с использованием.
Ознакомиться подробнее Принять