Customized solutions in the project for lighting an Apartment Hotel in Dubai

In the fall of 2018, IntiLED Company implemented the project for the architectural and artistic lighting of the apartment hotel located in the central district of Dubai Business Bay. 
Business Bay is a fast-growing business district with dense buildings, designed like the New York Manhattan and Tokyo Ginza. Due to strong competition, developers place high requirements for the architecture of buildings, design and functionality of solutions, including in the field of architectural lighting.
The neighborhood of the apartment hotel with a set of high-rise buildings predetermined one of the tasks of architectural lighting, to form a unique evening look of the building, emphasizing its multi-story structure. Additionally, architectural lighting should have minimal effect on the level of illumination inside the hotel to create the most comfortable atmosphere for guests.
Based on the tasks, IntiLED experts have chosen the ideal solution: narrow-beam 5-degree spotlights of the IntiBEAM series. Installed in pairs around the perimeter of the building, they ensured the most uniform vertical lighting of the intermenstrual spaces and the entrance area in blue, visually making the structure even higher. The narrow angle of lighting allowed eliminating the blinding effect. Accentuating luminaires of the IntiLINE series were installed on the ceilings. Their amber luminescence color well harmonizes with the natural color of facade cladding, creating the feeling of a coziness and comfort. The blue color of IntiBEAM corresponds to the brand book of the hotel, supporting the corporate style.
Given severe climatic conditions, all IntiLED equipment for the project is manufactured in a tropical version, which works fine at ambient temperatures up to +55 degrees and high humidity of up to 100%. 

lighting equipment:

Contacts

Saint Petersburg - head office and manufacture
+7 812 380 65 04

Moscow - sales office
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
business hours: mon-fri 9-18 (GMT+3)

Don't miss the essence

what do we send

Copyright @ 2010-2020 IntiLED. All rights reserved.

We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Кастомизированные решения IntiLED в проекте освещения апарт-отеля в Дубае

Осенью 2018 года компанией IntiLED реализован проект архитектурно-художественного освещения апарт-отеля, расположенного в центральном районе Дубая Business Bay.  
Business bay – это быстрорастущий деловой район с плотной застройкой, спроектированный наподобие нью-йоркского Манхэттена и токийского Гинза.  Из-за сильной конкуренции девелоперы предъявляют высокие требования к архитектуре зданий, дизайну и функциональности решений, в том числе и в сфере архитектурно-художественного освещения (АХО).
Соседство апарт-отеля со множеством высотных строений предопределило одну из задач архитектурного освещения – сформировать уникальный вечерний облик здания, подчеркнув его многоэтажность. Кроме того, АХО должно минимально повлиять на уровень освещенности внутри отеля для создания максимально комфортной атмосферы для гостей.
Исходя из задач, специалисты IntiLED выбрали оптимальное решение: узколучевые 5-градусные прожекторы серии IntiBEAM. Установленные попарно по периметру здания, они обеспечили максимально равномерное вертикальное освещение межоконных проемов и входной зоны синим цветом, визуально делая строение ещё выше. Узкий угол засветки позволил исключить слепящий эффект. На перекрытиях были установлены акцентирующие светильники серии IntiLINE. Их янтарный цвет свечения хорошо гармонирует с натуральным цветом облицовки фасада, создавая ощущение уюта и комфорта. Синий же цвет IntiBEAM соответствует брендбуку отеля, поддерживая корпоративный стиль.
Учитывая сложные климатические условия, всё оборудование IntiLED для проекта изготовлено в тропическом исполнении, которое отлично работает при температуре окружающей среды до +55 градусов и повышенной влажности воздуха до 100%

Световое оборудование в проекте:

Контакты

Санкт-Петербург - головной офис и производство
+7 812 380 65 04

Москва - офис продаж
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
режим работы офисов: пн-пт 9-18

Не пропустите главное

что мы рассылаем

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. Все права защищены.

Мы используем куки-файлы. При вашем дальнейшем перемещении по сайту мы будет считать, что вы согласны с использованием.
Ознакомиться подробнее Принять