Media facade in the project of the Federal Tax Service building in Moscow

Year
2020
About the object
At the beginning of 2020, Moscow Mayor has presented the Federal Tax Service of Russia (FTS) with a new facility at Bolshaya Cherkizovskaya street. Six inspectorates previously located at different places have moved into two spacious buildings with the total area of 20,000 sq. meters.
“The trend set by Sergey Sobyanin, the Mayor, contemplates the most possible improvement in the quality of the design and of the buildings under construction. Administrative office at Bolshaya Cherkizovskaya street features suspended air gap facades in its design. The ground floor is finished with granite along the perimeter up to the canopy level,” – comments Sergey Kuznetsov, Moscow Chief Architect.
The ground floor of the building features a spacious hall, a cafe-style canteen, a grand staircase and utility rooms. The other floors are equipped for accommodating offices of different sizes. The adjacent territory was landscaped and gardened, and a small parking lot was organized.
Lighting Ideas and Tasks
Modern architecture and advanced materials require new solutions, and the simplicity of the form allowed for imagination to run riot and focus on the concept uniqueness.
Dynamic lighting with many bright scenarios has become the best choice for creating a memorable image attracting all bypassers’ attention.
Project implementation
Dynamic solution is based on the IntiDOT media facade system, comprised of high-luminosity pinpoint lights. The pinpoints are clearly visible even from a great distance due to their intense (for their size) light flux of 48 lm per pixel.
The pinpoints are located at a distance of 200 mm from each other combining into string-light garlands. All garlands are mounted in rigid housings and fixed in every other interfenestral surface. Such positioning provides for lighting rhythm. In combination with the mirror surface of the facade, this creates a spectacular image and makes the building recognizable in the evening and at night.
Different IntiDOT system configurations allow for the creation of the unique technical solution for each specific case, including media facade construction.
Interstorey ledgement and balconies are illuminated by IntiLINE series 160 cm and 60 cm striplights. 50 ° unconventional optics have been manufactured exclusively for balcony illumination.
All equipment is integrated in the single lighting system and is controlled by DMX-512 Protocol. For the express purpose of this project IntiLED technical support professionals have designed a scheme combining a media server based on MADRIX software and Sundrax-based controller, enabling remote control, tailored to the Mossvet State Unitary Enterprise requirements.
Lights can operate in monochrome mode, as well as in color-changing mode, which provides the possibility to create dynamic color-changing scenarios for special occasions and for everyday use.
Lighting company
Novyi Svet Group of Companies LLC: project design, equipment supply, equipment installation supervision and commissioning.
Video
Pavel Lantcov

lighting equipment:

Contacts

Saint Petersburg - head office and manufacture
+7 812 380 65 04

Moscow - sales office
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
business hours: mon-fri 9-18 (GMT+3)

Don't miss the essence

what do we send

Copyright @ 2010-2020 IntiLED. All rights reserved.

We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Медиафасад в проекте освещения здания ФНС в Москве

Год 
2020
Об объекте
В начале 2020 года Федеральная налоговая служба (ФНС) России получила в подарок от мэра Москвы новое здание на ул. Большая Черкизовская. Шесть инспекций, которые раньше находились по разным адресам, переехали в два больших корпуса, площадью 20 тыс. кв. метров.
«Курс, заданный мэром Сергеем Собяниным, предполагает максимальное повышение качества проектов и строящихся зданий. В административном учреждении на Большой Черкизовской запроектированы навесные фасады с воздушным зазором. Первый этаж по периметру до уровня козырьков отделаны гранитом», – прокомментировал главный архитектор Москвы Сергей Кузнецов.
Первый этаж здания занимают просторный холл, столовая по типу кафе, парадная лестница и технические помещения. Остальные этажи оборудованы под офисы разной площади. Прилегающую к зданию территорию благоустроили и озеленили, а также оборудовали небольшой автостоянкой.
Идеи и задачи освещения
Современная архитектура и материалы здания потребовали современного решения, а простая форма позволила не ограничивать фантазию и сосредоточиться на оригинальной концепции.
Динамическое освещение со множеством ярких сценариев стало лучшим выбором для создания запоминающегося образа, приковывающего взгляды прохожих.
Реализация проекта
Основой динамического решения стала медиафасадная система IntiDOT, состоящая из точечных светильников высокой яркости. Точки хорошо заметны даже на большом расстоянии благодаря значительному для их размера световому потоку в 48 лм на пиксель. Они расположены на расстоянии 200 мм друг от друга, образуя гирлянды. Все гирлянды установлены в жесткие корпуса и закреплены в чередующихся межоконных пространствах. Такое расположение формирует световой ритм, что в сочетании с зеркальной поверхностью фасада создает эффектный образ и делает здание узнаваемым в вечернее и ночное время.
Различные конфигурации системы IntiDOT позволяют создать уникальное техническое решение для каждого конкретного случая, в том числе использовать для построения медиафасадов.
Межэтажный пояс и балконы освещены линейными светильниками серии IntiLINE длиной 160 см и 60 см. Эксклюзивно для освещения балконов изготовлена нестандартная оптика 50°.
Всё оборудование интегрировано в единую систему освещения и управляется по протоколу DMX-512. Специально для проекта под требования ГУП «Моссвет» специалисты технической поддержки IntiLED разработали схему, объединяющую в себе медиасервер на основе ПО MADRIX, и контроллер на основе оборудования Sundrax, обеспечивающий удаленное управление. Светильники могут работать в монохромном режиме, а также в режиме изменения цвета, что позволяет создавать цветодинамические сценарии для особых случаев и на каждый день.
Светотехническая компания
Группа компаний «Новый Свет»: разработка проекта, поставка оборудования, шеф-монтаж и пусконаладка оборудования.
Видео
Павел Ланцов

Световое оборудование в проекте:

Контакты

Санкт-Петербург - головной офис и производство
+7 812 380 65 04

Москва - офис продаж
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
режим работы офисов: пн-пт 9-18

Не пропустите главное

что мы рассылаем

Copyright @ 2010-2020 IntiLED. Все права защищены.

Мы используем куки-файлы. При вашем дальнейшем перемещении по сайту мы будет считать, что вы согласны с использованием.