Bright art object of Omsk

  • year:

    2019

  • lighting company:

    Novy Svet Group of Companies LLC

  • supply:

    Novy Svet Group of Companies LLC

  • installation:

    Novy Svet Group of Companies LLC

About the project
Electricity transmission lines have become a new art object in Omsk thanks to the lighting system, implemented with the use of IntiLED equipment. Transmission line pylons were illuminated during Russian-Kazakh forum which was held in this city in November 2019.
The lighting of pylons was appreciated by the residents and tourists. They enthusiastically spoke about the new project and already named this illuminated electricity transmission lines as new Eiffel Towers and Burj Khalifa in Omsk.
Ideas and tasks
Electricity transmission line pylons are located near residential buildings. Therefore, the designers had an important task to create new light dominants and avoid the possibility of flare light.  
Project implementation
Customized RGB projectors of IntiSTARK series were the optimal solution. The non-standard narrow angle of illumination helped to achieve a 30 m light stream and completely remove the blinding effect. Six luminaries are installed along the lower part of each Electricity transmission line pylons. This placement provided the most uniform vertical lighting.
All equipment is integrated into a single lighting system and controlled by DMX-512 protocol. Functional control system has unlimited possibilities to create different scenarios for LED lighting of pylons.  The devices can use one color or work in the color change mode.
The total power consumption of this lighting system for 21 Electricity transmission line pylons is 8.5 kW.

lighting equipment

Contacts

Saint Petersburg - head office and manufacture
+7 812 380 65 04

Moscow - sales office
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
business hours: mon-fri 9-18 (GMT+3)

Don't miss the essence

what do we send

Copyright @ 2010-2020 IntiLED. All rights reserved.

We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Яркий арт-объект Омска

Год 
2019
Об объекте
ЛЭП стали новым арт-объектом Омска благодаря системе освещения, реализованной на оборудовании IntiLED. Опоры линий передач осветили к Форуму межрегионального сотрудничества России и Казахстана, который прошёл в городе в ноябре 2019 года.
Освещение опор по достоинству оценили жители и гости города. Они восторженно отзываются о новом проекте и сразу окрестили яркие ЛЭП новыми «Эйфелевыми башнями» и «Бурдж-Халифами» Омска.
Идеи и задачи освещения
Перед проектировщиками стояла важная задача — создать яркий вечерний облик опор линий электропередач с эксклюзивными цветодинамическими сценариями. Освещение ЛЭП должно было стать постоянной световой инсталляцией, радующей омичей в вечернее и ночное время.
Реализация проекта
Оптимальным решением стали кастомизированные RGB-прожекторы серии IntiSTARK с оптикой 7°. Нестандартный узкий угол засветки помог достичь светового потока высотой 30 м, а также позволил исключить слепящий эффект. По нижнему периметру каждой опоры ЛЭП установлено по шесть светильников, такая расстановка обеспечила максимально равномерное вертикальное освещение.
Всё оборудование интегрировано в единую систему освещения и управляется по протоколу DMX-512. Функциональная система управления открывает безграничные возможности по созданию сценариев освещения опор — приборы могут фиксировать один цвет, а также работать в режиме изменения цвета.
Суммарная потребляемая мощность системы освещения 21ой опоры ЛЭП всего 8,5 кВт. 
Светотехническая компания
ООО «Группа компаний «Новый Свет»: разработка концепции, поставка и монтаж светового оборудования.

Световое оборудование в проекте:

Контакты

Санкт-Петербург - головной офис и производство
+7 812 380 65 04

Москва - офис продаж
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
режим работы офисов: пн-пт 9-18

Не пропустите главное

что мы рассылаем

Copyright @ 2008-2020 IntiLED. Все права защищены.

Мы используем куки-файлы. При вашем дальнейшем перемещении по сайту мы будет считать, что вы согласны с использованием.