Combined lighting by IntiLED for Pokrovsky nunnery courtyard

Kazan Church was built in the year 1680, in the suburban village of Markovo, near Moscow. It was ravaged and closed down during the Soviet period.  In the early 1990s, the temple housed the courtyard of the Moscow Pokrovsky Stavropegic Nunnery Monastery at the Pokrovskaya Zastava. It also had an Orthodox orphanage for girls. At the same time, the temple received the status of architectural monument of federal significance. From that moment on, the restoration works began and now, on the banks of the Moskva River, stands a fully renovated red-brick church. In the spring of 2018, a courtyard lighting project was implemented.
The main goal of architectural lighting project was to create a holistic representation of the church in the evening with an emphasis on distinct architectural elements. To implement this concept, the authors of the project, IntiLED and Svetservice specialists used several types of  IntiLED’s LED equipment.
IntiLINE linear luminaires with enclosures of various lengths create uniform floodlighting of monastery walls. The neutral white (4000 k) glow is harmoniously combined with brick clad façade.
The exterior decor of the church, in a fashion of Russian patterns, is accented with cool white color (5000K). The multi-tiered “kokoshniks” of the monastery are illuminated with linear lamps of the IntiSLIM series with 45x18 ° oval optics. The compact projectors of the IntiTOP and IntiROLL series accent numerous window platbands. Particular attention is paid to the domes of the temple. They are uniformly illuminated by powerful IntiSTARK series spotlights, whose luminous flux visually directs the temple upwards. This effect is associated with the sublimity and holiness of the landmark building. All luminaires are painted in “antique copper” color, imitating the color of façade.
Especially for the project, Svetservice manufactured customized brackets. Being that for almost all the equipment required more space or unaccustomed mounting on bumpy surfaces. Also, Svetservice delivered and installed the equipment.

lighting equipment:

Contacts

Saint Petersburg - head office and manufacture
+7 812 380 65 04

Moscow - sales office
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
business hours: mon-fri 9-18 (GMT+3)

Don't miss the essence

what do we send

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. All rights reserved.

We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
More information Accept

Комбинированное освещение от IntiLED для подворья Покровского женского монастыря

Казанская церковь в подмосковном селе Марково была построена в 1680 году. В советское время она была закрыта и разорена. В начале 1990-х гг. в храме разместилось подворье московского Покровского женского ставропигиального монастыря у Покровской заставы. В нем же был устроен и православный приют для девочек. Тогда же храм получил статус памятника архитектуры федерального значения. С этого момента в нём начались реставрационные работы, и сейчас на берегу Москвы-реки находится полностью обновленный краснокирпичный храм. Весной 2018 года был реализован проект освещения подворья.
Основная задача архитектурного освещения состояла в создании целостного вечернего образа храма с акцентом на отдельные архитектурные элементы. Для реализации этой концепции авторы проекта, специалисты компании IntiLED и компании «Светсервис», использовали несколько типов светодиодного оборудования IntiLED.
Линейные светильники серии IntiLINE с корпусами различных длин создают равномерное заливающее освещение монастырских стен. Нейтральный белый цвет (4000 K) свечения гармонично сочетается с кирпичной облицовкой фасада.
Внешний декор храма, в стиле русского узорочья, акцентирован холодным белым цветом (5000 K). Многоярусные кокошники монастыря освещены линейными светильниками серии IntiSLIM с овальной оптикой 45x18°. Компактные прожектора серии IntiTOP и IntiROLL выделяют многочисленные наличники окон. Особое внимание уделено куполам храма. Они равномерно освещены мощными прожекторами серии IntiSTARK, световой поток которых направляет храм зрительно ввысь. Этот эффект ассоциируется с возвышенностью и святостью культового сооружения. Все светильники окрашены в «антик медь» – в цвет фасада.
Специально для проекта компания «Светсервис» изготовила кастомизированные кронштейны, так как практически для всего оборудования нужен был больший вынос или же нестандартное крепление на неровные поверхности. «Светсервис» также выполнил поставку и монтаж оборудования.

Световое оборудование в проекте:

Контакты

Санкт-Петербург - головной офис и производство
+7 812 380 65 04

Москва - офис продаж
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
режим работы офисов: пн-пт 9-18

Не пропустите главное

что мы рассылаем

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. Все права защищены.

Мы используем куки-файлы. При вашем дальнейшем перемещении по сайту мы будет считать, что вы согласны с использованием.
Ознакомиться подробнее Принять