IntiSPOT for the Russia's largest open-air play structure "Salut"

In August 2018, the largest open-air play structure in Russia, "Salut", opened in Moscow. The opening of the play structure was confined to the 90th anniversary of Gorky Park and realized jointly with the Museum of Modern Art. The architectural lighting of the Salut main zone, a space called "Megakacheli", was carried out by Heliocity on accent lamps from IntiLED, the IntiSPOT series. "Megakacheli" is a unique complex in the world, which includes 29 types of swings.
The oval shape of "Megakacheli" reminds  both the observation wheel, one of the symbols of the Gorky Park of the Soviet period, and the ellipsoid construction of the Shigeru Ban pavilion of the "Garazh" Museum.
The bright dynamic lighting of "Megakacheli" was aimed to attract as many visitors as possible. A quick change of deep colors attracts people to the swings, but when the swings are full, the color range changes. When there are no vacant seats, light motion almost stops. In addition, when pair swings coincide in their moving, a color from an intense gamut of the ellipse is added to the lighting. But if the swing amplitude is critically high, the red color lights up. Leaving the swing, the visitor can see the light fading smoothly.
RGB-lamps of the IntiSPOT series, accentuating the ellipse and swing columns are best suited for the realization of this light task. High level of protection against external actions, IP67, and the wide temperature range from –45°С to +45°С made IntiSPOT a perfect choice for the sand-covered playground.
Controlled by the DMX-512 protocol, IntiSPOT can operate in the fixed color mode, any color of the spectrum, and also in the flashing mode, which allows you to create an unlimited number of light and color scripts. One of them is a kaleidoscope with all colors of the rainbow. The kaleidoscope involves changing of colors according to the principle of the RGB additive scheme; it shows the possibility of additive color mixing and obtaining white by mixing red, green, and blue.
The Salut play structure consists of nine individually designed spaces for playing with sand, water, color, sound, height and depth, different textures, shapes and sizes. Each of these spaces involves all the senses, helping in child development, in gaining audial, visual and tactile experience and enabling  them to feel their own body in a new way.

lighting equipment:

IntiSPOT

Contacts

Saint Petersburg - head office and manufacture
+7 812 380 65 04

Moscow - sales office
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
business hours: mon-fri 9-18 (GMT+3)

Don't miss the essence

what do we send

Copyright @ 2008-2018 IntiLED. All rights reserved.
We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
More information Accept

IntiSPOT для крупнейшего в России игрового комплекса под открытым небом «Салют»

В августе 2018 года в Москве открылся крупнейший в России игровой комплекс под открытым небом — «Салют». Открытие площадки приурочено к 90-летию Парка Горького и реализовано совместно с Музеем современного искусства. Архитектурное освещение главной зоны «Салюта» — пространства под названием «Мегакачели» — компания «СТК Гелиосити» реализовала на акцентных светильниках компании IntiLED, серии IntiSPOT. «Мегакачели» – это не имеющий аналогов в мире комплекс, который включает в себя 29 видов качелей.
Овальная форма «Мегакачелей» напоминает одновременно и колесо обозрения, один из символов Парка Горького советского времени, и эллипсоидную конструкцию бывшего павильона Шигеру Бана музея «Гараж».
Яркое динамическое освещение «Мегакачелей» призвано привлечь как можно больше посетителей. Быстрая смена насыщенных цветов завлекает людей к качелям, но по мере заполнения качелей меняется и цветовая гамма. Когда свободных мест нет, движение практически останавливается. Кроме того, при совпадении действий на парных качелях в освещение добавляется цвет из интенсивной гаммы эллипса. Но если амплитуда качания критически высока, загорается красный цвет. Покидая качели, посетитель видит, как свет плавно затухает.
Для реализации этой световой задачи как нельзя лучше подходят RGB-cветильники серии IntiSPOT, акцентирующие эллипс и колонны качелей. Высокая степень защиты от внешних воздействий IP67 и широкий температурный диапазон от –45 °С до +45 °С сделали IntiSPOT идеальным вариантом для детской площадки с песочным покрытием.
Управляемые по протоколу DMX-512, IntiSPOT могут работать в режиме фиксированного цвета, любого из цветового спектра, а также в режиме изменения цвета, что позволяет создавать неограниченное количество светоцветовых сценариев. Один из них – калейдоскоп со всеми цветами радуги. Калейдоскоп предполагает смену цветов по принципу аддитивной схемы RGB, показывает возможность аддитивного смешивания цветов и получения белого цвета смешением красного, зелёного и синего.
Игровой комплекс «Салют» состоит из девяти индивидуально спроектированных пространств для игр с песком, водой, цветом, звуком, высотой и глубиной, разными фактурами, формами и размерами. Каждое из этих пространств задействует все органы чувств, помогая в развитии детей, в получении ими аудиального, визуального и тактильного опыта и давая возможность по-новому ощутить собственное тело в пространстве.

Световое оборудование в проекте:

IntiSPOT

Контакты

Санкт-Петербург - головной офис и производство
+7 812 380 65 04

Москва - офис продаж
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
режим работы офисов: пн-пт 9-18

Не пропустите главное

что мы рассылаем

Copyright @ 2008-2018 IntiLED. Все права защищены.
Мы используем куки-файлы. При вашем дальнейшем перемещении по сайту мы будет считать, что вы согласны с использованием.
Ознакомиться подробнее Принять