Modernized lighting for Perm Young Spectator's Theatre

  • year:

    2019

  • lighting company:

    LAINEX

  • photographer:

    Ilya Neznaev

About the project
Lyubimov Manor, where the Theater of the Young Spectator is now located, is one of the most beautiful buildings in Perm.  It looks a lot like an ancient amphitheater. At the beginning of the XX century the house was decorated with openwork cast-iron grates and a small fountain in the mansion’s park. An unusual facade of the mansion in the Art Nouveau style has survived to this day, and the house has preserved a rich interior with elements of eclecticism.
The composition of the building is quite interesting: the central facade of the house with a colonnade is made with 3 windows. It is surrounded by the right and left wing of the building with 4 richly decorated windows. The decor of the windows on the right and left wing evens out the overall facade, creating unity of the whole composition. This is what marks all the creations of the architect Turchevich, who designed the mansion - attempt to create a general composition of the building so that its different parts merge into a single structure.
Ideas and tasks
The main task was to emphasize the architecture of the building in the evening and at night. The cool white light of the equipment (5000 K) made it possible to highlight various elements of the facade, while preserving the unity of style.
Designers were not afraid to use color in the lighting - thanks to vivid scenarios, the theater building can attract young spectators now.
Project implementation
A system of multilevel lighting, on the one hand, forms the total volume of the building, and on the other, it expressively emphasizes architectural elements.
The columns of the front facade are highlighted by RGBW floodlights of the RAY series with 10 ° optics. Hexagonal placement of LEDs created optimal conditions for color mixing.
Numerous details of the cornice highlighted by the miniature fixtures of the IntiSPOT series. The high degree of protection against external influences IP67 and a wide temperature range from –45 ° С to +45 ° С made IntiSPOT a perfect option for the sharply continental climate of Perm.
The luminaires are integrated into a single lighting system and are controlled by the DMX-512 protocol. Devices can use one fixed color, as well as change colors, which allows user to create unique modes for each event.

lighting equipment

Contacts

Saint Petersburg - head office and manufacture
+7 812 380 65 04

Moscow - sales office
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
business hours: mon-fri 9-18 (GMT+3)

Don't miss the essence

what do we send

Copyright @ 2010-2022 INTILED. All rights reserved.

We use cookies
We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Модерн освещения для Пермского театра юного зрителя

Год
2019
Об объекте
Усадьба Любимова, где сейчас находится Театр юного зрителя — одно из самых красивых зданий в Перми, похожее на древний амфитеатр. В начале XX века дом украшали ажурные чугунные решётки, а в парке при особняке находился небольшой фонтан. До наших дней дошёл необычный фасад особняка в стиле модерн, а в доме сохранился богатый интерьер с элементами эклектики.
Интересна композиция здания: центральный фасад дома с колоннадой сделан в 3 окна. Его окружают правое и левое крыло здания с декоративными украшениями на 4 окнах. Богатый декор окон на правом и левом крыле выравнивает общий фасад, создаёт единство всей композиции. Именно этим отмечаются все творения архитектора Турчевича, спроектировавшего усадьбу — создать общую композицию здания таким образом, чтобы её части сливались в единое целое.
Идеи и задачи освещения
Основная задача состояла в сохранении архитектуры здания в вечернее и ночное время. Холодный белый свет оборудования (5000 K) позволил визуально подчеркнуть различные элементы фасада здания, сохранив при этом единство стиля. 
Но для ТЮЗа дизайнеры не побоялись использовать в освещении цвет — благодаря ярким сценариям здание театра привлекает юных зрителей.
Реализация проекта
Система разноуровневого освещения, с одной стороны, формирует общий объём здания, а с другой — выразительно подчёркивает архитектурные элементы.
Колоны парадного фасада выделены RGBW-прожекторами серии RAY с оптикой 10°. Продуманное гексагональное размещение светодиодов обеспечивает оптимальное цветосмешение для чистых и насыщенных оттенков.
Многочисленные детали карниза акцентируют миниатюрные светильники серии IntiSPOT. Высокая степень защиты от внешних воздействий IP67 и широкий температурный диапазон от –45 °С до +45 °С сделали IntiSPOT идеальным вариантом для резко континентального климата Перми.
Светильники интегрированы в единую систему освещения и управляются по протоколу DMX-512. Приборы могут фиксировать один цвет, а также менять цвета, что позволяет создавать уникальные режимы для каждого мероприятия.
Светотехническая компания
«ЛАЙНЕКС»: разработка концепции освещения, подбор оборудования, проектная и рабочая документация, сценарии освещения.
Фотограф
Илья Незнаев

Световое оборудование в проекте:

Контакты

Санкт-Петербург - головной офис и производство
+7 812 380 65 04

Москва - офис продаж
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
режим работы офисов: пн-пт 9-18

Не пропустите главное

что мы рассылаем

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. Все права защищены.

Мы используем куки-файлы. При вашем дальнейшем перемещении по сайту мы будет считать, что вы согласны с использованием.
Ознакомиться подробнее Принять