INTILED lighting for the new art space in Yekaterinburg

  • year:

    2020

  • lighting company:

    STK MT Electro

  • supply:

    STK MT Electro

  • installation:

    STK MT Electro

  • photographer:

    Evgeny Golykh

About the project
The new cultural space of Yekaterinburg - Sinara Center - is the result of laborious restoration of the oldest architectural ensemble of the 19th century. These buildings of the classicism era housed the hospital of the Verkh-Isetsky plant 200 years ago. Sinara Center, a modern cultural and exhibition complex, is located here today. Sinara Center contributes to the formation of the actual cultural environment of Yekaterinburg, by carefully preserving the historical heritage of the region. Residents and visitors already flock to this unique art platform in search of creative development and intellectual recreation.
Lighting ideas and tasks
The adjacent territory of the center is used for holding cultural events: fairs, festivals, concerts and seasonal celebrations. Therefore, one of the main tasks was not only the aesthetic design of the facades, but also the creation of a comfortable lighting environment for visitors. 
Project implementation
The designers used a combination of side and accent flood lighting to identify the volumes of buildings and their architectural features during the evening.
The IntiGROUND series floodlights with a 30 ° beam angle uniformly illuminate the facades of the complex from the ground, while the columns and pilasters of the entire ensemble are effectively highlighted by the IntiSPOT luminaires. Together, these two lighting techniques have become the optimal lighting solution that draw the eye.
A delicate solution was selected for inter-window spaces - they are highlighted by IntiTOP and IntiSPOT  accent luminaries. Precisely selected narrow angle of illumination eliminated glare, ensuring complete visual comfort for guests.
Dimmable luminaires of the IntiSLIM series are used for flood lighting of cornices of buildings. We can see only the most evenly illuminated cornices, but not the source of light thanks to its compact size and 45x18° oval optics.
The neutral white light (4000 K), selected for all equipment by the lighting designers, helped to create a friendly ambience conducive to pleasant pastime.

lighting equipment

Contacts

Saint Petersburg - head office and manufacture
+7 812 380 65 04

Moscow - sales office
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
business hours: mon-fri 9-18 (GMT+3)

Don't miss the essence

what do we send

Copyright @ 2010-2021 INTILED. All rights reserved.

We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Освещение INTILED для нового арт-пространства Екатеринбурга

Год
2019
Об объекте
Новое культурное пространство Екатеринбурга - «Синара Центр» - результат трудоемкой реставрации старейшего архитектурного ансамбля XIX века. 200 лет назад в этих зданиях эпохи классицизма находился госпиталь Верх-Исетского завода, сегодня здесь располагается «Синара Центр» - современный культурно-выставочный комплекс. Бережно сохраняя историческое наследие региона, «Синара Центр» вносит свой вклад в формирование актуальной культурной среды Екатеринбурга. Это уникальная арт-площадка для творческого развития и интеллектуального отдыха уже стала точкой притяжения для жителей и гостей города.
Идеи и задачи освещения
Прилегающая территория центра используется для проведения культурно-массовых мероприятий: ярмарок, фестивалей, концертов и сезонных праздников. Поэтому одной из главных задач было не только эстетическое оформление фасадов, но и создание комфортной световой обстановки для посетителей. 
Реализация проекта
Для выявления объемов зданий и их архитектурных особенностей в вечернее время проектировщики использовали комбинацию заливающего скользящего и акцентирующего освещения.
Прожекторы серии IntiGROUND с углом свечения 30° равномерно освещают фасады комплекса с грунта, в то время как колонны и пилястры всего ансамбля эффектно выделены светильниками серии IntiSPOT. В тандеме эти два приёма освещения стали оптимальным световым решением, притягивающим взгляды.
Деликатное решение выбрано для межоконных пространств – их выделяют акцентирующие световые приборы IntiTOP и IntiSPOT. Точно подобранный узкий угол засветки позволил исключить слепящий эффект, обеспечив полный визуальный комфорт гостей.
Для заливающего освещения карнизов зданий использованы диммируемые светильники серии IntiSLIM. Благодаря компактным размерам и овальной оптике 45x18° мы видим только максимально равномерно освещенные карнизы, но не сам источник света.
Дружелюбную атмосферу, располагающую к приятному времяпрепровождению, помог создать нейтральный белый свет (4000 К), выбранный световыми дизайнерами для всего оборудования.
Светотехническая компания
СТК «МТ Электро»: разработка концепции, подбор оборудования.
Фотограф
Евгений Голых

Световое оборудование в проекте:

Контакты

Санкт-Петербург - головной офис и производство
+7 812 380 65 04

Москва - офис продаж
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
режим работы офисов: пн-пт 9-18

Не пропустите главное

что мы рассылаем

Copyright @ 2010-2020 IntiLED. Все права защищены.

Мы используем куки-файлы. При вашем дальнейшем перемещении по сайту мы будет считать, что вы согласны с использованием.