IntiLED illuminated the Dynamo National Olympic Stadium in Minsk

From 21 to 30 June 2019, Belarus will host the II European Games - international comprehensive sports competitions among athletes of the European continent, which are held every four years by the European Olympic Committee.
Competitions will be held at the largest sports facilities in Minsk, including the renovated Dynamo Stadium. It took 6 years to reconstruct the country's main sport facility. During this time, the designers increased the stadium's capacity, installed a shed over the stands, which covers 80 percent of seats, built underground parking lots in the adjacent territory. The modern look of the stadium was instilled by the glazed part of facade from the side of the most recognizable part of the Dynamo - the entrance arch.
A recent restoration has defined the lighting concept: underline the updated stadium architecture. The arches of the arcade are marked on both sides by ground floodlights of the IntiGROUND series with a luminescence angle of 10°. The angle is adjusted by tilting the LED board. Cold white color of a luminescence (5000 K) is chosen by taking the light color of facade's facing into account. For dynamic floodlighting, 24 IntiSTARK series RGBW spotlights were installed on the lighting poles around the entire perimeter of the stadium.
Controlled by the DMX-512 protocol, the luminaires can create various variants of dynamic scenarios, operating in auto-transfusion mode or color fixation.
Design, supply, and installation of equipment performed by the company "Best Light".

lighting equipment:

Contacts

Saint Petersburg - head office and manufacture
+7 812 380 65 04

Moscow - sales office
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
business hours: mon-fri 9-18 (GMT+3)

Don't miss the essence

what do we send

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. All rights reserved.

We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
More information Accept

IntiLED осветил национальный олимпийский стадион «Динамо» в Минске

С 21 по 30 июня 2019 года Беларусь примет II Европейские игры – международные комплексные спортивные соревнования среди спортсменов Европейского континента, которые проводятся раз в четыре года Европейским олимпийским комитетом.
Соревнования пройдут на крупнейших спортивных сооружениях Минска, в том числе и на отреставрированном стадионе «Динамо». На реконструкцию главной спортивной площадки страны ушло 6 лет. За это время проектировщики увеличили вместимость стадиона, установили навес над трибунами, который перекрывает 80 процентов зрительских мест, построили подземные автостоянки на прилегающей территории. Современный вид стадиону придала остекленная часть фасада со стороны самой узнаваемой части «Динамо» – входной арки.
Недавняя реставрация определила и концепцию освещения: подчеркнуть обновленную архитектуру стадиона. Арки аркады с обеих сторон выделены грунтовыми прожекторами серии IntiGROUND с углом свечения 10°. Регулировка угла происходит за счет наклона светодиодной платы. Холодный белый цвет свечения (5000 K) выбран с учетом светлого цвета облицовки фасада. Для динамического заливающего освещения использовано 24 RGBW-прожектора серии IntiSTARK, установленных на опорах освещения по всему периметру стадиона.
Управляемые по протоколу DMX-512, светильники могут создавать различные варианты динамических сценариев, работая в режиме автоперелива или фиксации цвета.
Проектирование, поставку и монтаж оборудования выполнила компания «Лучший свет».

Световое оборудование в проекте:

Контакты

Санкт-Петербург - головной офис и производство
+7 812 380 65 04

Москва - офис продаж
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
режим работы офисов: пн-пт 9-18

Не пропустите главное

что мы рассылаем

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. Все права защищены.

Мы используем куки-файлы. При вашем дальнейшем перемещении по сайту мы будет считать, что вы согласны с использованием.
Ознакомиться подробнее Принять