Dynamic lighting of the administrative building of Transneft Kama Region, JSC

In March 2017, the grand opening of the new administrative building of Transneft Kama Region, JSC took place.
The modern office building with stained glass façade not only became a jewel of Kazan but also features modern equipment. Innovative technologies and upgraded equipment also promoted stability and higher speed of operations of the staff responsible for the reliability of the pipeline transport of oil and oil products. The main premise of the building, the control center, controls 25 arterial oil pipe lines with the length of over 6.000 km running across 11 regions of the Russian Federation.
IntiLED dynamic lighting system enabled not only visual highlighting of the high status of the building but also its integration into the evening urban landscape of Kazan.
The contour of the center is accented with a continuous light line. The line is formed by linear IntiLINE lamps of neutral white color with the length of 100 cm and 160 cm.
Light accents are used to emphasize the inter-floor belts and the balustrade. For this, 160 RGBW of IntiLINE lamps were used. All of them are integrated into a single lighting system and controlled via the DMX-512 protocol. The lamps can operate in fixed color mode of any color of the color spectrum, as well as in the color change mode, which enables an endless number of color and light scenarios.
Selection, supply, and installation of the equipment were ensured by 500LUX.
Transneft is the world’s largest pipeline company that has more, than 68 000 km of arterial pipelines, over 500 pump stations, approximately 23 million cubic meters of tanks, and also transports over 83 % oil produced in Russia.

lighting equipment:

Contacts

Saint Petersburg - head office and manufacture
+7 812 380 65 04

Moscow - sales office
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
business hours: mon-fri 9-18 (GMT+3)

Don't miss the essence

what do we send

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. All rights reserved.

We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
More information Accept

Динамическое освещение административного здания АО «Транснефть-Прикамье»

В марте 2017г. в Казани состоялось торжественное открытие нового административного здания АО «Транснефть-Прикамье».
Современное офисное здание с витражным остеклением фасада не только стало украшением Казани, но и получило современное оснащение. Инновационные технологии, модернизированное оборудование сделали более стабильной и оперативной работу персонала, который обеспечивает надёжность трубопроводного транспорта нефти и нефтепродуктов. Главное помещение здания – диспетчерский пункт, управляющий 25 магистральными нефтепроводами протяженностью свыше 6 тыс. км, проходящими по 11 регионам РФ.
Динамическая система освещения от IntiLED позволила не только визуально подчеркнуть высокий статус здания, но и вписать его в вечерний городской ансамбль Казани.
Контур комплекса подчеркивает непрерывная световая линия. Ее образуют линейные светильники серии IntiLINE нейтрального белого цвета длиной 100 см и 160 см.

Световыми акцентами выделены межэтажные пояса и парапет. Для этого было использовано 160 RGBW светильников серии IntiLINE. Все они интегрированы в единую систему освещения и управляются по протоколу DMX-512. Светильники могут работать в режиме фиксированного цвета, любого из цветового спектра, а также в режиме изменения цвета, что позволяет создавать неограниченное количество светоцветовых сценариев.
Подбор, поставка и монтаж оборудования выполнены компанией «500LUX».
«Транснефть» — крупнейшая в мире трубопроводная компания, имеет в своем распоряжении более 68 тыс. километров магистральных трубопроводов, более 500 насосных станций, около 23 млн. кубометров резервуарных ёмкостей, также компания транспортирует более 83 % добываемой в России нефти.

Световое оборудование в проекте:

IntiLINE

Контакты

Санкт-Петербург - головной офис и производство
+7 812 380 65 04

Москва - офис продаж
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
режим работы офисов: пн-пт 9-18

Не пропустите главное

что мы рассылаем

Copyright @ 2008-2018 IntiLED. Все права защищены.
Мы используем куки-файлы. При вашем дальнейшем перемещении по сайту мы будет считать, что вы согласны с использованием.
Ознакомиться подробнее Принять