The Rebirth of the Pavilion 71 Atomic Energy at VDNKh

As a part of a large-scale reconstruction program at VDNKh, an LED lighting system from the IntiLED Company was installed on the facade of the Pavilion 71 Atomic Energy.
600 white luminaires were used for the implementation of the lighting project. The main task of the designers was the choice of color temperature. It was necessary to highlight the various textures and colors of the Pavilion cladding, taking into account the requirements for architectural lighting of facades in the territory of VDNKh. Neutral white light (4000 K) was chosen as the main one, and the color temperature for lighting spaces behind the columns, frescoes, sculptures, and the crowning cornice was selected by mixing warm white and amber colors. A non-standard variant of controlled RGB-luminaires with white and amber LEDs was manufactured for the implementation of the design project. Specialists needed the control feature to fine-tune the color on the spot. Installed luminaires do not distract from the magnificent architecture of the Pavilion. For this special purpose, such locations were selected to prevent their from getting in the field of view of passers-by and visitors to the Pavilion.
The brightness of accent elements grows gradually from the bottom upwards. Each of the columns of the portico is illuminated by four spotlights of the IntiGROUND series with the beam angle of 10°. The entablature is emphasized by the IntiSLIM series luminaires, which are invisible on the facade due to their compact size. Luminaires of the IntiSTARK and IntiLINE series of various lengths are used for the uniform floodlighting of the front facade. The sculptural composition of cornucopias with the emblem of the USSR, which is a crown of the portico, is illuminated by a luminaire of the IntiLINE series.
The total power consumption of the entire lighting system of the Pavilion is as little as 30 kW. The equipment operates in three modes: evening mode, night mode, and festive mode. The evening mode is the most frequently used one. It is a combination of shades of white light on various architectural elements of the Pavilion. The festive mode allows using the entire RGBW palette of lighting colors, changes the brightness and color of the facade in real time. The night mode implies calm lighting.
The design, supply of equipment, architectural supervision, and commissioning, including adjustment of the lighting control system, was performed by the HELIOСITY lighting company.

lighting equipment:

Contacts

Saint Petersburg - head office and manufacture
+7 812 380 65 04

Moscow - sales office
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
business hours: mon-fri 9-18 (GMT+3)

Don't miss the essence

what do we send

Copyright @ 2010-2020 IntiLED. All rights reserved.

We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Второе рождение Павильона № 71 «Атомная энергия» на ВДНХ

В рамках масштабной программы реконструкции ВДНХ на фасаде Павильона № 71 «Атомная энергия» установлена светодиодная система освещения компании IntiLED.
Для реализации проекта освещения задействовано 600 светильников белого света. Главной задачей проектировщиков стал выбор цветовой температуры. Необходимо было выделить различные фактуры и цвета отделки Павильона, учитывая требования к архитектурному освещению фасадов на территории ВДНХ. В качестве основного выбрали нейтрально-белый свет (4000 K), а цветовую температуру для освещения пространств за колоннами, фресок, скульптур и венчающего карниза подобрали путем смешения тепло-белого и янтарного цветов. Для реализации дизайн-проекта было изготовлено нестандартное исполнение управляемых RGB-светильников с белыми и янтарными диодами. Управление понадобилось специалистам для тонкой настройки цвета на месте. Установленные светильники не отвлекают от величественной архитектуры Павильона. Специально для этого были выбраны места, исключающие попадание оборудования в поле зрения прохожих и посетителей Павильона.
Яркость акцентных элементов растет шаг за шагом снизу вверх.  Каждую из колонн портика освещают четыре прожектора серии IntiGROUND с углом свечения 10°. Антаблемент акцентирован светильниками серии IntiSLIM, которые благодаря своим компактным размерам незаметны на фасаде. Для равномерного заливающего освещения главного фасада использованы светильники серии IntiSTARK и IntiLINE разных длин.  Венчающая портик скульптурная композиция из рогов изобилия с гербом СССР освещена светильником серии IntiLINE.
Суммарная потребляемая мощность всей системы освещения Павильона всего 30 кВт.  Оборудование работает в трех режимах: вечерний, ночной и праздничный. Вечерний используют наиболее часто. Представляет собой сочетание оттенков белого света на различных архитектурных элементах Павильона. Праздничный режим позволяет использовать всю палитру RGBW цветов освещения, изменять яркость и цвет фасада в режиме реального времени. Ночной сценарий подразумевает спокойное освещение.
Проектирование, поставку оборудования, авторский надзор и пусконаладочные работы, включая настройку системы управления освещением, выполнила светотехническая компания «ГЕЛИОСИТИ».

Световое оборудование в проекте:

Контакты

Санкт-Петербург - головной офис и производство
+7 812 380 65 04

Москва - офис продаж
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
режим работы офисов: пн-пт 9-18

Не пропустите главное

что мы рассылаем

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. Все права защищены.

Мы используем куки-файлы. При вашем дальнейшем перемещении по сайту мы будет считать, что вы согласны с использованием.
Ознакомиться подробнее Принять