Architectural lighting of the Victory Memorial Complex: Nobody has been forgotten and nothing has been forgotten

For the 70th anniversary of the Great Patriotic War, a museum-memorial complex was opened at the Victory Square of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk at the premises of a five-storied cultural and educational center with exhibition halls.
The central part of the building is an atrium covered with a helmet-shaped glass dome which is an architectural and artistic dominant of the internal space of the complex. The floor of the atrium depicts a clock designed in the Florentine mosaic technique, and every noon the bells ring out in memory of the dead warriors.
Two single-storied wings of the exhibition halls located behind the semicircular colonnade have separate entrances.
The complex has exhibition halls and three-dimensional panoramas dedicated to the liberation of Shumshu Island and fighting in the southern part of Sakhalin.
Patriotic feelings and concerns about the future generations provided the basis for the concept of lighting of the memorial complex developed by IntiLED in 2016.
The colonnade of the complex is illuminated by 32 customized luminaires of the IntiSTARK series. Such emission colors as red, amber and white were chosen specifically for creating color-dynamic scenarios representing the raging flames of war and anxiety. Amber color symbolizes the Ribbon of Saint George. A combination of emission colors with dark finish of columns enhances the effect of scenarios. The control is carried out according to the DMX-512 protocol.
The atrium illuminated with white light gives solemnity to the composition. The stone entrances on four sides made in the form of triumphal arches are illuminated with IntiGROUND ground projectors. The IntiLINE and IntiSTARK series lamps of two color temperatures (3000K and 5000K) were used to illuminate the cornice of the atrium.
Favorit Company was responsible for delivery of equipment and installation supervision.

lighting equipment:

IntiSTARK

IntiGROUND

IntiLINE

Contacts

Saint Petersburg - head office and manufacture
+7 812 380 65 04

Moscow - sales office
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
business hours: mon-fri 9-18 (GMT+3)

Don't miss the essence

what do we send

Copyright @ 2008-2018 IntiLED. All rights reserved.
We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
More information Accept

Архитектурно-художественное освещение мемориального комплекса «Победа»: никто не забыт, ничто не забыто

К 70-летнему юбилею окончания Великой Отечественной войны на площади Победы Южно-Сахалинска открылся музейно-мемориальный комплекс, основой которого стал пятиэтажный культурно-просветительский центр с выставочными залами.
Центральная часть здания представляет собой накрытый шлемовидным стеклянным куполом атриум, который является архитектурно-художественной доминантой внутреннего пространства комплекса. На полу атриума изображены часы, выполненные в технике флорентийской мозаики, и каждый полдень раздается бой вечевого колокола памяти о погибших воинах.
Два одноэтажных крыла выставочных залов, располагающихся за полукруглой колоннадой, имеют отдельные входы.
В комплексе расположились выставочные залы и трехмерные панорамы, посвященные освобождению острова Шумшу и боям в южной части Сахалина.
Патриотические настроения и тревога за будущие поколения легли в основу концепции проекта освещения мемориального комплекса, разработанной компанией IntiLED в 2016г.
Колоннаду комплекса освещают 32 кастомизированных светильника серии IntiSTARK. Цвета свечения – красный, янтарный и белый –выбраны специально для создания цветодинамических сценариев, олицетворяющих бушующее пламя войны, тревогу. Янтарный цвет символизирует георгиевскую ленту. А сочетание цветов свечения с темной отделкой колонн усиливает эффект сценариев. Управление осуществляется по протолку DMX-512.
Освещенный белым светом атриум придает композиции торжественность. Выступающие с четырех сторон белокаменные входы, выполненные в виде триумфальных арок, освещены грунтовыми прожекторами серии IntiGROUND. 
Для освещения карниза атриума использованы светильники серии IntiLINE и IntiSTARK двух цветовых температур (3000К и 5000К).
Поставка оборудования и шеф-монтаж выполнены компанией «Фаворит».

Световое оборудование в проекте:

Контакты

Санкт-Петербург - головной офис и производство
+7 812 380 65 04

Москва - офис продаж
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
режим работы офисов: пн-пт 9-18

Не пропустите главное

что мы рассылаем

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. Все права защищены.

Мы используем куки-файлы. При вашем дальнейшем перемещении по сайту мы будет считать, что вы согласны с использованием.
Ознакомиться подробнее Принять