IntiLED lighting of Gazprom multifunctional center

Year
2014
About the building
In December 2013 there was completed construction of Galaxy Center, unprecedented in its scale and format. The Galaxy social and cultural center in Krasnaya Polyana is the final facility of Gazprom PJSC built in preparation for Sochi 2014 Olympic Winter Games. The Center is unique not only in its location at an altitude of 540 meters above sea level and the scale unprecedented for the region but in the format that has no analogues in Russia or abroad. Galaxy is a functionally rich complex with a focus on entertainment using the latest technological advances while the shopping areas are of secondary importance.
Lighting concept and goals
About 4000 IntiLED LED luminaires were used for architectural and art lighting of the colossal building. The unusual format was well complemented with the original architecture of the building: dynamic diagonal pylons, glass facades, sloping multi-level roof. IntiLED together with Zodiac lighting design company developed an outdoor lighting system specially for this building emphasizing the unusual architecture and contributing to the Galaxy space image. An integral part of the lighting was a unique control system developed by IntiLED specialists individually for this building.
Project implementation
9 different IntiLED LED luminaire models were used to create a variety of dynamic effects that together form a single lighting picture. The dynamic surface on the central facade was created using compact RGB luminaires of IntiSPOT series. Full-color IntiTUBE luminaires form light lines along the pylons and columns. The media facade on the roof of the building was created using 770 point RGB luminaires of IntiPOINT series clearly visible even at long distances due luminous flux of 40 lm significant for their size. Monochrome spotlights were also used in the Galaxy lighting project in addition to the RGB luminaires. Linear IntiLINE luminaires with oval optics and blue LEDs provide uniform floodlighting of the roof. Two-sided IntiTWIN floodlights, compact IntiTOP and IntiROLL luminaires as well as IntiRAY light fixtures with blue LEDs complement the light decoration of the facade. The integrated approach implemented by IntiLED when working on this project provides easy control of the lighting system and in future will make possible an efficient and effective maintenance of the building.
Lighting design company
Zodiac Group of Companies was responsible for the design development, delivery, installation and commissioning of the equipment.

lighting equipment:

Contacts

Saint Petersburg - head office and manufacture
+7 812 380 65 04

Moscow - sales office
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
business hours: mon-fri 9-18 (GMT+3)

Don't miss the essence

what do we send

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. All rights reserved.

We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
More information Accept

Освещение IntiLED в горно-туристическом центре "Газпром"

Год
2014
Об объекте
В декабре 2013 года было завершено строительство небывалого по своим масштабам и формату комплекса «Галактика». Общественно-культурный центр «Галактика» на территории Красной Поляны — финальный объект ОАО «Газпром» в рамках подготовки к Олимпийским играм Сочи-2014. Уникальность центра не только в его расположении на высоте 540 метров над уровнем моря и в небывалых для региона масштабах, а в формате, аналогов которому нет ни в России, ни за рубежом. «Галактика» — это функционально насыщенный комплекс, основу которого составляют развлекательные направления с использованием новейших достижений техники, а торговые зоны являются второстепенными.
Идея и задачи освещения
Для архитектурно-художественного освещения колоссального по своим размерам объекта было использовано почти 4000 светодиодных светильников IntiLED. Необычный формат удачно дополнила оригинальная архитектура здания: динамичные диагональные пилоны, стеклянные фасады, скошенная многоуровневая крыша. Специально для этого объекта компанией IntiLED совместно со светотехнической компанией «Зодиак» была разработана система наружного освещения, подчеркивающая необычную архитектуру и дополняющая космический образ «Галактики». Неотъемлемой частью освещения стала уникальная система управления, разработанная специалистами IntiLED индивидуально под данный объект.
Реализация проекта
Для создания разнообразных динамических эффектов, формирующих в совокупности единую световую картину, на объекте было использовано 9 различных моделей светодиодных светильников IntiLED. Динамическая поверхность на центральном фасаде создана с помощью компактных RGB светильников серии IntiSPOT. Световые линии вдоль пилонов и колонн формируют полноцветные светильники IntiTUBE. Медиафасад на крыше здания построен с помощью 770 точечных RGB светильников серии IntiPOINT, хорошо заметных даже на больших расстояниях благодаря значительному для их размера световому потоку (40 лм). Помимо RGB- светильников, в проекте освещения «Галактики» также задействованы монохромные прожекторы. Линейные светильники IntiLINE с овальной оптикой и светодиодами синего цвета обеспечивают равномерное заливающее освещение крыши. Двусторонние прожекторы IntiTWIN, компактные светильники IntiTOP и IntiROLL, а также световые приборы серии IntiRAY со светодиодами синего цвета дополняют световое оформление фасада. Комплексный подход, реализованный компанией IntiLED при работе над данным проектом, обеспечивает легкое управление системой освещения, а в будущем позволит качественно и эффективно обслуживать объект.
Светотехническая компания
ГК «Зодиак»: разработка дизайн-проекта, поставка, монтаж и пуско-наладка оборудования.

Световое оборудование в проекте:

Контакты

Санкт-Петербург - головной офис и производство
+7 812 380 65 04

Москва - офис продаж
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
режим работы офисов: пн-пт 9-18

Не пропустите главное

что мы рассылаем

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. Все права защищены.

Мы используем куки-файлы. При вашем дальнейшем перемещении по сайту мы будет считать, что вы согласны с использованием.
Ознакомиться подробнее Принять