Svetly Mir on the shore of the Gulf of Finland

The new housing complex called Svetly Mir Ya Romantik [I Am a Romantic Light World] in St Petersburg sits on the shore of the Gulf of Finland, in the wave-built part of Vasilyevsky Island. Its location will allow the residents to take strolls along the Romantics Promenade and to study the starry sky from the on-site observatory on clear nights.
The idea behind the lighting scheme is closely linked to the narrative of the I Am a Romantic project: to demonstrate the value of having a dream, pursuing one's dream, having a life, following one's heart rather than joining the rat race.
The scheme was implemented using 200+ IntiLINE monochromatic stand-alone light fixtures with 10-degree optics and a length of 100 and 160cm. They are installed on perforated structures not unlike sails. The structures themselves are fitted inside the flights of stairs, so the lamps offer no visual discomfort to the estate residents.
Each unit emphasizes one of the four colours: red, blue, green and amber. The hue, tint, and intensity of lighting were optimized using colour tests and full-scale simulation.
Whatever the colour, the lighting pattern is the same for each façade, which integrates the buildings into a single complex. The design concept, detailed documentation, equipment and installation were provided by the company ReKol.
For recreation, the I Am a Romantic Light World residential estate offers a football pitch, cycleways, volleyball and basketball facilities. The courtyards are totally traffic-free, which ensures peace and quiet for the residents and safety for the children.
Photographs by Dmitry Sakhno

lighting equipment:

IntiLINE

Contacts

Saint Petersburg - head office and manufacture
+7 812 380 65 04

Moscow - sales office
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
business hours: mon-fri 9-18 (GMT+3)

Don't miss the essence

what do we send

Copyright @ 2008-2018 IntiLED. All rights reserved.
We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
More information Accept

«Светлый мир» на берегу Финского залива

Новый жилой комплекс «Светлый мир «Я-Романтик» расположен в Санкт-Петербурге на берегу Финского залива, на намывных территориях Васильевского острова. Такое месторасположение позволит жителям прогуливаться по «Променаду Романтиков», а в ясную погоду вечерами изучать звездное небо в собственной обсерватории, построенной на территории комплекса.
Идея концепции освещения тесно связана с сюжетом проекта «Я-Романтик» - «показать ценность способности мечтать о чем-то своем, жить своей идеей, своей мыслью, своей жизнью, согласно своей природе, а не прагматической программой материальных ценностей общества».
Для реализации концепции было использовано более 200 монохромных неуправляемых светильников серии IntiLINE с 10-градусной оптикой и длиной 100 и 160см. Они установлены на перфорированные конструкции, напоминающей по форме паруса. Сами конструкции размещены в районе лестничных пролетов, т.о. светильники не создают визуального дискомфорта для жителей комплекса.
Каждый корпус подчеркивает один из четырех цветов: красный, синий, зеленый и янтарный. Необходимый оттенок и насыщенность цвета свечения подбирались с использованием выкрасок и натурного моделирования.
При разнообразии цвета световой рисунок на каждом фасаде идентичен, что концептуально объединяет здания в единый комплекс. 
Дизайн-проект, разработка рабочей документации, поставка оборудования, строительно-монтажные работы выполнены компанией «РеКол». 
Для активного отдыха в жилом комплексе «Светлый мир «Я-Романтик» предусмотрено футбольное поле, велодорожки, волейбольная и баскетбольная площадки. Дворы полностью изолированы от движения автотранспорта, что обеспечит жителям тишину, а детям - безопасность.
Фотографии: Дмитрий Сахно

Световое оборудование в проекте:

Контакты

Санкт-Петербург - головной офис и производство
+7 812 380 65 04

Москва - офис продаж
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
режим работы офисов: пн-пт 9-18

Не пропустите главное

что мы рассылаем

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. Все права защищены.

Мы используем куки-файлы. При вашем дальнейшем перемещении по сайту мы будет считать, что вы согласны с использованием.
Ознакомиться подробнее Принять