1 244 units of IntiLED equipment for lightening the Moscow Metro

Underground lighting is not only one of the most interesting topics in lightning design, but also one of the most conservative. The electric lightening norms of Moscow Metro, prescribed in SNiP in the middle of the 20th century, did not change until 2003. Then the requirements for lighting of the stations were minimal - it was necessary to ensure the passenger safety. So far, the approach has changed. The most important tasks are solved in their own way at each station: how to comply with strict security measures, to ensure a high degree of comfort for passengers and emphasize outstanding architecture.
In summer of 2018, the light art decorated the facades of 14 recently renovated metro stations (“Sportivnaya”, “Sokol Vostochnyi”, “Barrikadnaya”, “Taganskaya”, “Alekseevskaya”, “Rizhskaya”, “Kurskaya”, “Sokol Zapadny”, “Kuznetsky Most”, “Kurskaya Arbatsko–Pokrovskaya line"," Arbatskaya"," Alexandrovskiy Sad","Paveletskaya","Barrikadnaya","Avtozavodskaya"). 1 244 units of LED equipment IntiLED were used for project implementation.
While choosing the colours and lighting techniques, specialists took into account the history of the stations creation, as well as their architectural features. The "Kuznetskiy most" and "Barrikadnaya" stations, which do not have the status of monuments, received coloured lighting, but which doesn`t prevail  over the neutral general one. RGBW-lamps of the IntiLINE series illuminate in purple the bas-relief on the station "Barrikadnaya" with the image of the heroes of 1905, giving it the look of solemnity.
Lamps of the IntiSLIM series with oval optics of warm white lite emphasize decorative elements of the "Taganskaya" station, which is recognized as an object of cultural heritage, and also illuminate the vaults of the azure - blue ceiling of the station. Classical lighting, using dimmable IntiSLIM series lamps and IntiTOP compact projectors were selected for decoration of the "Sokol" and "Sportivnaya" stations. Warm white light is used in half-open spaces, cold - to emphasize the white classical elements- attic, ramparts, cornices, neutral - for the purpose of visually enlarge the surface of the facade. Entrance lobby of the stations "Alekseevskaya", "Rizhskaya" and "Kurskaya" are illuminated with warm white light of IntiSPARK series projectors.
Due to dimmable equipment and the possibility of switching on different groups of braziers, lighting has two modes - evening and night. They will be used depending on the length of daylight.
The development of the conceptual design, the supply of equipment was carried out by company "Workshop of light".

lighting equipment:

Contacts

Saint Petersburg - head office and manufacture
+7 812 380 65 04

Moscow - sales office
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
business hours: mon-fri 9-18 (GMT+3)

Don't miss the essence

what do we send

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. All rights reserved.

We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
More information Accept

1 244 единицы оборудования IntiLED для освещения московского метрополитена

Освещение метрополитена — не только одна из самых интересных тем в светодизайне, но и одна из самых консервативных. Нормы освещенности московского метрополитена, прописанные в СНиП в середине XX столетия, не менялись вплоть до 2003 года. Тогда требования к освещению станций были минимальными – нужно было обеспечить безопасность пассажиров. На сегодняшний день подход изменился. На каждой станции по-своему решаются важнейшие задачи: как соблюсти жесткие меры безопасности, обеспечить высокую степень комфорта для пассажиров и подчеркнуть выдающуюся архитектуру.
Летом 2018 года фасады 14 недавно отреставрированных станций метро («Спортивная», «Сокол Восточный», «Баррикадная», «Таганская», «Алексеевская», «Рижская», «Курская», «Сокол Западный», «Кузнецкий Мост», «Курская АПЛ», «Арбатская», «Александровский сад», «Павелецкая», «Баррикадная», «Автозаводская») украсило архитектурно-художественное освещение. Для реализации проекта было использовано 1 244 единицы светодиодного оборудования IntiLED.
При выборе цветов и приемов освещения специалисты учитывали историю создания станций, а также их архитектурные особенности. Станции «Кузнецкий Мост» и «Баррикадная», не имеющие статуса памятников, получили цветное освещение, которое, однако, не преобладает над общим нейтральным. На «Баррикадной» RGBW-светильники серии IntiLINE освещают фиолетовым цветом барельеф с изображением героев 1905 года, придавая ему облик торжественности.
На «Таганской», которая признана объектом культурного наследия, светильники серии IntiSLIM с овальной оптикой теплого белого света акцентируют декоративные элементы, а также освещают своды лазурно-голубого потолка станции. Для станций «Сокол» и «Спортивная» было выбрано классическое освещение с использованием диммируемых светильников серии IntiSLIM и компактных прожекторов серии IntiTOP. Теплый белый свет использован в полуоткрытых пространствах, холодный — для акцентирования белых классических элементов — аттиков, парапетов, карнизов, нейтральный — для визуального увеличения поверхности фасада. Входные группы станций «Алексеевская», «Рижская» и «Курская» освещены прожекторами серии IntiSTARK теплого белого света.
Благодаря диммируемому оборудованию и возможности включения разных групп светильников освещение имеет два режима — вечерний и ночной. Их будут использовать в зависимости от продолжительности светового дня.
Разработку концепции, поставку оборудования выполнила компания «Мастерская света».

Световое оборудование в проекте:

Контакты

Санкт-Петербург - головной офис и производство
+7 812 380 65 04

Москва - офис продаж
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
режим работы офисов: пн-пт 9-18

Не пропустите главное

что мы рассылаем

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. Все права защищены.

Мы используем куки-файлы. При вашем дальнейшем перемещении по сайту мы будет считать, что вы согласны с использованием.
Ознакомиться подробнее Принять