IntiTUBE linear luminaire – multifunctional solution for architectural lighting of buildings

Triumph Plaza in Obninsk combines the functions of cultural, entertainment and shopping center being the largest in the region. The hi-tech style building organically fits into architectural gamut of modern high-rise buildings. Hi-tech architecture is mainly glass, metal, plastic and concrete, so almost the whole Triumph Plaza was built using formwork and metal structures. The glass facade constructed on the basis of translucent metal beams became the place where experiments with lighting take place.
In August 2016, modern LED solutions by IntiLED were used to create a dynamic lighting system of the shopping and entertainment complex.
In order to emphasize the geometry of the complex facade there was chosen a minimalistic lighting solution comprising linear IntiTUBE series devices with the glowing surface of 250°. 737 IntiTUBE full-color luminaires 30 cm, 50 cm and 130 cm long are used in the project creating continuous light lines.
Different length of the luminaires makes it possible to build a line on a radial surface. They spectacularly highlight interfloor belts of the building forming a light rhythm, which in combination with the mirror-like surface of the facade creates an eye-catching twinkle and makes the image of the shopping and entertainment complex recognizable in the evening and at night.
All the luminaires are integrated into a single system controlled using DMX 512 protocol. The possibility to control IntiTUBE in 1 diode increment allowed for various dynamic lighting scenarios and the casing made from high quality polycarbonate with UV-stabilizer ensured an excellent luminous efficiency and colors uniformity. IntiTUBE series luminaires are quite easy to install due to the use of standard IP67 connectors and, in addition, the movable wall bracket makes it possible to mount the luminaire at the outlets of embedded items on the facade.
The entire scope of work including design, supply and installation of the equipment was performed by “Arkhitekturny svet” company.

lighting equipment:

IntiTUBE

Contacts

Saint Petersburg - head office and manufacture
+7 812 380 65 04

Moscow - sales office
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
business hours: mon-fri 9-18 (GMT+3)

Don't miss the essence

what do we send

Copyright @ 2008-2018 IntiLED. All rights reserved.
We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
More information Accept

Линейный светильник IntiTUBE – многофункциональное решение для архитектурного освещения зданий

«Триумф-Плаза» в Обнинске объединил в себе функции культурно-развлекательного и торгового центра, став крупнейшим ТРК региона. Здание выполнено в стиле hi-tech, органично вписываясь в архитектурную гамму современных многоэтажных домов. Архитектура hi-tech отдает предпочтение стеклу, металлу, пластику и бетону, поэтому «Триумф-Плаза» почти полностью был построен с помощью опалубки и металлоконструкций. Стеклянный фасад, выполненный на основе светопрозрачных металлических балок, стал местом экспериментов с освещением.
В августе 2016 года современные светодиодные решения компании IntiLED были использованы для создания системы динамического освещения торгово-развлекательного комплекса. Чтобы подчеркнуть геометрию фасада ТРК, было выбрано лаконичное световое решение – линейные приборы серии IntiTUBE с поверхностью свечения 250°. В проекте использовано 737 полноцветных светильника IntiTUBE длиной 30 см, 50 см и 130 см, которые создают непрерывные световые линии.

Разная длина светильников позволила выстроить линию по радиальной поверхности. Светильники эффектно выделяют межэтажные пояса здания, формируя световой ритм, что в сочетании с зеркальной поверхностью фасада создает эффектное мерцание и делает узнаваемым образ ТРК в вечернее и ночное время.
Все светильники интегрированы в единую систему освещения и управляются по протоколу DMX-512. Возможность управления IntiTUBE с шагом 1 диод позволила создать различные цветодинамические сценарии, а корпус из высококачественного поликарбоната с УФ-стабилизатором обеспечил отличную световую отдачу и однородность цветов. Светильник серии IntiTUBE достаточно прост в монтаже за счет использования стандартных разъемов IP67, кроме того, подвижный кронштейн на скобе позволяет монтировать светильник по месту вывода закладных конструкций на фасаде.
Полный комплекс работ по проектированию, поставке и монтажу оборудования выполнила компания «Архитектурный свет».

Световое оборудование в проекте:

Контакты

Санкт-Петербург - головной офис и производство
+7 812 380 65 04

Москва - офис продаж
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
режим работы офисов: пн-пт 9-18

Не пропустите главное

что мы рассылаем

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. Все права защищены.

Мы используем куки-файлы. При вашем дальнейшем перемещении по сайту мы будет считать, что вы согласны с использованием.
Ознакомиться подробнее Принять