The bridge across the Volga became a new light dominant of Volgograd

Volgograd automobile bridge is one of the largest objects of transport infrastructure of Russian significance. The bridge belongs to the complex of road bridge structures across the Volga River and is designed to provide unloading of federal roads, transport highways of the city and access to the republics of Central Asia, the city of Astrakhan and Saratov.
On the eve of the FIFA World Cup 2018 in December 2017, the bridge was equipped with a system of architectural lighting from the IntiLED company.
Illumination of the bridge spans is carried out with the help of powerful RGBW projectors IntiSTARK and IntiLINE in the amount of 246 pieces, which alternate with 20 monochrome IntiSTARK neutral white light. The lights have three types of optics 10°, 30° and 120°, which makes it possible to create an even flood lighting of the bridge.
Managed by the protocol DMX-512, they can both create unique color-dynamic scenarios for festive events, and capture any color. For example, one of the written scenarios simulates the wave movement and the way it slaps on the coast. When creating the concept of lighting, the effect of reflecting light from the water surface was foreseen.
The total power consumption of the entire bridge lighting system is only 39 kW.
Taking into account the specificity of the object, all lighting equipment is adapted and resistant to dynamic and vibrational loads. In addition, the projector housings are made of anti-corrosion materials.
The lighting concept was developed by IntiLED in cooperation with the company Svetosila, which also delivered and installed the equipment.

lighting equipment:

IntiLINE

IntiSTARK

Contacts

Saint Petersburg - head office and manufacture
+7 812 380 65 04

Moscow - sales office
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
business hours: mon-fri 9-18 (GMT+3)

Don't miss the essence

what do we send

Copyright @ 2008-2018 IntiLED. All rights reserved.
We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
More information Accept

Мост через Волгу стал новой световой доминантой Волгограда

Волгоградский автомобильный мост является одним из крупнейших объектов транспортной инфраструктуры российского значения. Мост входит в комплекс автодорожных сооружений мостового перехода через реку Волгу и призван обеспечить разгрузку дорог федерального значения, транспортных магистралей города и выход на республики Средней Азии, города Астрахань и Саратов.
В преддверии Чемпионата мира по футболу 2018 (FIFA World Cup 2018) в декабре 2017 года на мосту была установлена система архитектурно-художественного освещения от компании IntiLED. Освещение конструкций пролетов моста осуществляется с помощью мощных RGBW прожекторов серии IntiSTARK и IntiLINE в количестве 246 штук, которые чередуются с 20 монохромными IntiSTARK нейтрального белого света. Светильники имеют три типа оптики 10°, 30° и 120°, что позволяет создать равномерное заливающее освещение моста.
Управляемые по протоколу DMX-512, они могут как создавать уникальные цветодинамические сценарии для праздничных мероприятий, так и фиксировать любой цвет. Например, один из написанных сценариев имитирует движение волны и то, как она бьется о берег. При создании концепции освещения был предусмотрен эффект отражения света от водной глади. Суммарная потребляемая мощность всей системы освещения моста всего 39 кВт.
Учитывая специфику объекта, всё световое оборудование адаптировано и устойчиво к воздействию динамических и вибрационных нагрузок. Кроме того, корпуса прожекторов изготовлены из антикоррозийных материалов.
Концепция освещения разработана IntiLED совместно с компанией «Светосила», которая также выполнила поставку и монтаж оборудования.
Статью в журнале «Полупроводниковая светотехника», в которой руководитель отдела светодизайна IntiLED Ульяна Виноградова рассказывает об особенностях реализации проекта, можно посмотреть здесь.

 

Световое оборудование в проекте:

Контакты

Санкт-Петербург - головной офис и производство
+7 812 380 65 04

Москва - офис продаж
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
режим работы офисов: пн-пт 9-18

Не пропустите главное

что мы рассылаем

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. Все права защищены.

Мы используем куки-файлы. При вашем дальнейшем перемещении по сайту мы будет считать, что вы согласны с использованием.
Ознакомиться подробнее Принять