Customized solutions from IntiLED for a bridge across the Vuoksa River

In the summer of 2018, after completion of major repairs, an automobile bridge over the Vuoksa River was commissioned on the St. Petersburg-Petrozavodsk Road in the Leningrad Oblast. In December of the same year, 330 IntiLED luminaires were organically incorporated into the structure of the bridge, creating a unique evening look without disturbing the daytime aesthetics of the site.
The main objective of the lighting concept was to eliminate the glare effect for all road users. It was also necessary to take into account high humidity, wind loads up to 35 m/s, annual temperature drops from −40°С to +35°С.
For the solution of the objectives set, IntiLED luminaires with enhanced performance characteristics of the Marine series, resistant to vibration loads, were ideally suited. Moreover, enclosures of products of this series are made of anti-corrosion materials with additional sealing of the joints of parts (IP67).
Flood lighting of the lower part of the bridge is carried out with the help of IntiLINE red 60-degree linear luminaires of the Marine series. Fence posts are highlighted with blue dim IntiSPOT Marine luminaires. Enclosures of products are painted in the color of their glow, RAL red and blue.
The arched structure is illuminated by high-power 10-degree spotlights of the IntiSTARK Marine series, of cool white light, which alternate with luminaires of the IntiTOP Marine with specially designed curtains for the project. They completely exclude the possibility of blinding drivers. Enclosures of luminaires painted in the color of the bridge. Towers of the arch are highlighted by monochrome luminaires of the IntiTUBE Marine series.
Emission color of luminaires repeats the Russian tricolor and has three modes, depending on the time of day and day of the week: everyday, festive, and economical.
The lighting concept was developed by IntiLED in cooperation with the LUMIO Company, which also supplied and installed equipment.

lighting equipment:

IntiTUBE
IntiTOP
IntiSTARK
IntiSPOT
IntiLINE

Contacts

Saint Petersburg - head office and manufacture
+7 812 380 65 04

Moscow - sales office
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
business hours: mon-fri 9-18 (GMT+3)

Don't miss the essence

what do we send

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. All rights reserved.

We use cookies to maintain login sessions, analytics and to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
More information Accept

Кастомизированные решения от IntiLED для автомобильного моста через р. Вуокса

Летом 2018 года на дороге Санкт-Петербург — Петрозаводск в Ленинградской области после завершения работ по капитальному ремонту был введен в эксплуатацию автомобильный мост через реку Вуокса. В декабре этого же года 330 приборов IntiLED были органично вписаны в структуру моста и создали неповторимый вечерний облик, не нарушая при этом дневную эстетику сооружения.
Основная задача концепции освещения состояла в исключении слепящего эффекта для всех участников дорожного движения. Необходимо было также учесть высокую влажность, ветровые нагрузки до 35 м/с и годовые перепады температур от −40 °С до +35 °С.
Для решения поставленных задач оптимально подошли светильники IntiLED с усиленными эксплуатационными качествами серии Marine, устойчивой к воздействию вибрационных нагрузок. Кроме того, корпусы изделий данной серии изготовлены из антикоррозионных материалов с дополнительной герметизацией стыков деталей (IP67).
Заливающее освещение нижней части моста осуществляется с помощью 60-градусных линейных светильников серии IntiLINE Marine красного света. Стойки ограждения акцентируют диммируемые IntiSPOT Marine синего света. Корпуса изделий выкрашены в цвет их свечения – красный и синий в палитре RAL.
Арочную конструкцию освещают мощные 10-градусные прожекторы серии IntiSTARK Marine холодного белого света в чередовании со светильниками серии IntiTOP Marine со специально разработанными под проект шторками. Они полностью исключают возможность ослепления водителей. Корпуса светильников выкрашены в цвет моста. Ванты выделяют монохромные светильники серии IntiTUBE Marine.
Цвет свечения приборов повторяет российский триколор и имеет три режима, зависящих от времени суток и дня недели: повседневный, праздничный и экономичный.
Концепция освещения разработана IntiLED совместно со студией светодизайна LUMIO. Разработка электротехнического проекта, поставка оборудования выполнены ГК «Гарант Хаус».

Световое оборудование в проекте:

Контакты

Санкт-Петербург - головной офис и производство
+7 812 380 65 04

Москва - офис продаж
+7 495 510 27 65

info@intiled.ru
режим работы офисов: пн-пт 9-18

Не пропустите главное

что мы рассылаем

Copyright @ 2008-2019 IntiLED. Все права защищены.

Мы используем куки-файлы. При вашем дальнейшем перемещении по сайту мы будет считать, что вы согласны с использованием.
Ознакомиться подробнее Принять